the lookbook – DANSE MACABRE SS13 by Stephanie Caltabiano

Special thanks to Angela Rose Woods from Butterfly Bones Photography

http://www.butterflybones.com.au/

Hair by Nathan Cherrington at Toni & Guy Parramatta (and also for being the most fabulous, supportive, creative and inspiring fiance in the world.. i love you x )

http://www.toniandguy.com.au/NSW/Parramatta

My gorgeous model Amber

Also a big thank you to CONNIE CALTABIANO, KARIMA HAZIM, SANDRA KICEEC, DANIELA GIANNINI and most of all my fabulous nonna CATARINA FURIA… without these women none of this could have happened. They all continually support and inspire me, give me the strength to keep pushing forward… reassure me that I’m doing ok! keep me grounded, show me amazing amounts of love and generally make my life better. the amount of hours they all put in is quite insane.

and not to mention the 50 odd family and friends who showed up to the UTS graduate fashion show A to cheer for me!! its was truly amazing

Make up and Styling by ME!

3 thoughts on “the lookbook – DANSE MACABRE SS13 by Stephanie Caltabiano

  1. AMAZING! Your family and friends and ofcse nathan would be very very proud of you and what an amazing achievment. Very Inspirational. Love your work, you are definately going places : ) Luv Barbs xox

Leave a Reply

